Our shopping cart requires Javascript. Enable Javascript in your browser, and refresh the page.
Shopping cart is empty.
  • This catalog has no sub-catalogs.
  • Feet Off the Ground

    Al Berard & Karen England
    • $4.99
    Feet Off the Ground

    Al Berard & Karen England put together a great 'mostly' instrumental recording of traditional style Cajun fiddle tunes played by a couple of the finest modern day fiddlers. Released in 2000, 15 tracks.

    1. Voyage au mariage
    2. Evangeline Two Step (inst)
    3. Two step de la Ville Platte
    4. T.K.’s Tune (inst)
    5. Hey Mom
    6. Rollo’s Waltz
    7. Tee Lee Lee (inst)
    8. La valse a Pop (inst)
    9. Brune de la campagne
    10. Mon chere bebe Creole (inst)
    11. Dennis’ Song (inst)
    12. La valse de mauvaise penchant
    13. Canray’s Contra Dance (inst)
    14. La valse penitentiaire
    15. Happy One Step (inst)